Congratulations to our 2024 Line Officers and company Administration Fire Chief (3550)—Daniel Sinclair Deputy Chief (3551)—Brett Riker Asst
By Wind Gap Fire Company
December 28, 2023

Chief (3552—Kyle Reinert
Captain (3553)—Kyle Butz
Captain (3554)—Allen Jennings II
Lieutenant (3555)—James Gregory
Lieutenant (3556) --Nick Roberts
Safety Officer (3561)—John Faust
Accountability Officer (3562)—Edward Rush
Engineer (3563)—Adam Michael
Fire Police Captain (3590)—Allen Jennings
Fire Police 1st Lieutenant (3591)—William Dorish
Fire Police 2Nd Lieutenant (3592)—Joe Depue

Company Administration Officers
President—Randy George
Vice President—George Hinton
Treasurer—William Dorish
Secretary—Aimee Rush

Relief Association Officers
President—Ed Rush
Vice President—Adam Micheal
Treasurer—William Dorish
Secretary—Aimee Rush